Running in Battersea

running

This was my view on my run tonight. I’m currently training for the Berlin marathon, and on week 13 of training I was beginning to lag a little in motivating myself to get out the door. But views like this have made the experience already so worth it.

Things I’ve learnt training so far:

1. The tortoise really does win the race

2. Jelly babies are more than sweets. They are life savers

3. Never take your knees for granted

4. A good bum bag becomes your best friend

Leave a Reply

