What I’m listening to right now…

I have to admit, when the Great Gatsby came out earlier this year I jumped onto the bandwagon with Art Deco fever and even finally got round to reading the book (which. is. fantastic).

However, one song has really stuck with me from the soundtrack and it’s Flo at her best. I had the amazing opportunity to see Florence & The Machine in Dubai earlier this year at Sand Dance, and that gig combined with this outstanding song has really rekindled my love for them this year.

If you haven’t already, have a listen. The Gatsby soundtrack in general was pretty good, with a few exceptions that didn’t quite work, but this is definitely a great track from 2013.

Screen shot 2013-08-30 at 00.16.48

Leave a Reply

