What I’m listening to right now…

I honestly can’t get over this girl’s voice. The band, London Grammar, are all clearly very talented, but there’s something about Hannah Reid’s vocals which are just so haunting and something I don’t feel like I’ve heard before.

Well worth a listen, and I found it interesting to know they formed at my University too! Some amazing new talent, they’re already causing a storm this year but I think 2014 could be a big year for London Grammar.

Screen shot 2013-12-12 at 22.10.20

Leave a Reply

