What I’m Listening To Right Now….

On a Sunday night, with little much else to do I settled down to watch the Commonwealth Games closing ceremony, and I can tell you that the discovery of Prides was the best thing that came out of that event/Kylie’s Glasgow set.

Messiah from the The Seeds You Sow EP, got the whole stadium up and moving. It’s got a great beat and reminded me a lot of Chvrches, another brilliant electronic band from Glasgow. It’s going to be interesting to see more from both these bands as they grow and I’d absolutely love it if they could collaborate, keeping my fingers crossed!

Screen shot 2014-08-04 at 21.45.27

Leave a Reply

